Available now in Warsaw & for Fly Me To You

What they say...

Verified escort Warsaw | Nicole Kaminski

Are you looking for testimonials about my escort meetings? Or maybe you’d like to give me a feedback about the meeting we had?

You can read the verified clients’ reviews on my EuroGirlsEscort profile. If you like, you can also share a few words about your experience. Your feedback is always very much appreciated : )

My reviews on EuroGirlsEscort.com

I was lucky to meet Nicole several times and it has always been top-level meetings, amazing time for me and I hope for her too. […] We always spent amazing social time, as for time spent in the hotel room, well it would be inappropriate to go into details. Simply, Nicole blew me away with her enthusiasm and amazing energy. […] I have spent a lot of time with Nicole so far, but I still don’t have enough, our meetings seem too short 😉 Leaves lasting memories. I can’t wait for the next meeting 🙂 Thank you Beauty :*

It was a really magic moment. She is beautiful, smart, sensual and very professional. In one word : Perfect !!

Very sweet…. Great experience… caring and feminine 😊

It was the first time for me with Nicole. Nevertheless from the professionality and the care that I saw on her website and socials, I was sure from the moment I booked to deal with someone special. And my expectation was not lowered, even raised if it’s possible when I met her in person! She’s a beautiful young lady, very playful and easy to talk to, like the girl on the next door! She’s really good to connect with people and understand their needs and she always manages to fulfill them! She really transmits you the passion for her job! Not entering in the details of the services I just want to say that everyone needs to try them once in his life! Hope to see her again and not to became addicted 😆

MarekK
29.04.2021
Read More
Spotkanie było niezwykle miłe. Po kilku chwilach rozmowy zszedł ze mnie cały stres. Masaż dobrze mnie odprężył, zregenerował. Reszta spotkania, chwile bliskości również były bardzo przyjemne. Do końca się wyluzowałem, odpocząłem. Mam nadzieję powtórzyć spotkanie niebawem. Dziękuję za wspaniały wieczór...
Bradley
7.12.2019
Read More
True GFE style - lots of kisses, hugs, cuddliing. And of course amazing sex - hot and crazy. I had an wonderful date that evening. Definitely worth every price, as the girl is a real precious. In the world of escorts u don't always find so authentic and passionate girl.
Leo
29.6.2018
Read More
Usually, I don't write reviews, but this time I really need to. Nicole is even more beautiful and slim than in her pictures. I loved her sweet face and eyes. Such a cutie! One of my favs in Poland. She is tender and kisses so well. You can really feel she likes that. It was a real GFE date, I felt normal, like with my girl. I felt she was really into me. That was amazing. It's hard to put the meeting into numbers. It was definitely more than 10/10. Looks, things she does in bed, conversation... just perfect. I can't wait to visit Poznan again.
Steven12
22.02.2020
Read More
I met with Nicole already 2 times. First time I tried her massage only, because I was too stressed to do more. But because of her attitude the stress went away very fast. I felt relaxed and calmed after a few minutes. Her massage made me relaxed even more. It was a very good massage, she put a lot of work in it. The happy ending was amazing. On the second time we met, I decided to try full, all night Girlfriend Experience meeting. And it was even better. It seemed like we knew each other for long, she knows what I like, we feel good with each other and spend a good time together that we both like. Things I liked in Nicole the most: (the look) her beautiful eyes, her sexy body and (character) that she is very natural on the meeting and I see it is not only business for her - the meeting has a real quality and no hurry feeling. Of course the sex and kisses are great too - she is really good at it. I will definitely try to meet her again, because it was a much better meeting than I could ever expect.
Justin
7.12.2019
Read More
Very nice girl. Ammmmaaazing, sexy ass, great breasts. I could keep her in bed all the time. Was so big pleasure to meet her.
Damian
6.1.2019
Read More
I had the chance to meet Nicole when I was in Poznan. We spent together nice afternoon and night. I was amazed from the first moment I saw her. Very beautiful girl with an innocent face. When we went for dinner we had a chance to talk more. Nicole is not only pretty, but she is also very intelligent and smart. After coming back to the hotel we had a soft drink, had some mutual massage, then hot shower and then sensual sex. That night I just needed someone to hug, to kiss and to be close to. A date with Nicole was just perfect. Too bad I don't come too often to Poznan, but I'll invite you for a date to Warsaw with a big pleasure. Thank you for an amazing time. I hope I haven't written too much 😉
KV
28.04.2021
Read More
very nice girl and patience. not only physical massage. even mental massage. I really like talk with her. and also a polite girl which don't embarrassed you. best choice.
Karlbb
21.10.2018
Read More
That was a meeting like I wanted. Nicole was very friendly and so natural and normal. We met in the late evening. We had some wine, then took a shower together then went to the bedroom. We kissed a lot and hugged, talked... Then I had some back massage - a very good one and a strong one as I wanted. Then we ofc had sex too. Without too many details - it was the best sex for me in a long time really. No rush, everything perfect. I hope I can find some time next time I'm in Posnan to meet again.
Previous
Next